EUROTRADING, the facilitator of international business
by BJ PARTENAIRES

Are you a foreign industrial manufacturer or constructor? Are you a distribution agent for an international brand? Do you want to conquer the European market?

You can count on our 20 years of experience in international commerce in the distribution of industrial equipment. We ensure, on a daily basis, the management of stocks and logistic flows between manufacturers and wholesale customers. We take care of the logistics, financial and customs constraints related to the commercialisation of international brands.

You can stay focused on your core business, the promotion of your products. We will take care of the rest!

What EUROTRADING can do for you

We import goods from the export supplier to our logistics warehouse based at Sillingy in Haute-Savoie, not far from Annecy.

We propose 3 different support solutions:

  • Solution 1: funding of stocks. A made-to-measure extra-bank service. We pay your suppliers directly for your purchases. Each month, we issue an invoice corresponding to the management and logistics costs of products that you have sold and that we have shipped.

This funding system has a double advantage: that of securing your development by adjusting your stocks to the increase in sales without the associated issues surrounding cash flow, which, second advantage, remains available for other needs.

  • Solution 2: We buy your goods for you, we finance the stock and invoice your end-customers directly with a business margin that includes the management and logistics costs; you ensure the commercial promotion of the products.
  • Solution 3: Integral management of the supply chain. Through the skills of BJ LOGISTICS, a logistics company of the BJ PARTNERS group, we ensure the administration of the product databases, procurement, reception, storage, product inventory, co-packing operations and shipping of orders, but also the management of data essential to the piloting of sales, customer service, etc.

Creation
date

Creation date
2018

Internationnal
experience

Expérience internationnale
20 ans

Storage
space

Storage space
1000 m²

Come and meet us on site at Sillingy, in Haute-Savoie

Discover our working methods with a tour of our logistics platform and let’s discuss your project and find the tailored solution for the development of your business on the European market.

Contact us on

+33 (0)4 50 24 48 24

You have a project ?

You are a professional in industrial and tertiary electricity?

A player in e -commerce who wants to outsource supply chain?

For a project study

Contact us

EUROTRADING, le facilitateur de business international par BJ PARTENAIRES

Vous êtes un fabricant ou constructeur industriel étranger ? Vous êtes un représentant-distributeur d’une marque internationale ? Vous souhaitez conquérir le marché européen ?

Venez-vous appuyer sur 20 ans d’expérience de commerce international en distribution de matériel industriel.  Nous assurons au quotidien la gestion des stocks et des flux logistiques entre les fabricants et les clients distributeurs. Nous gérerons les contraintes logistiques, financières et douanières liées à la commercialisation des marques internationales.

Restez centré sur votre cœur de métier, celui de promouvoir vos produits. Nous nous occupons du reste !

Ce que EUROTRADING fait pour vous

Nous importons  la marchandise du fournisseur export jusqu’à notre entrepôt logistique basé à Sillingy en Haute-Savoie, à proximité d’Annecy.

Nous vous proposons 3 solutions d’accompagnement :

  • Solution 1 : financement des stocks. Une solution extra-bancaire sur-mesure. Nous payons directement vos achats auprès de vos fournisseurs. Chaque mois, nous émettons une facture correspondant aux frais de gestion et de logistique des produits que vous avez vendus et que nous avons expédiés.

Ce système de financement a un double avantage : celui de sécuriser votre développement en adaptant votre stock à l’accroissement des ventes sans problème detrésorerie qui elle, 2nd avantage, reste disponible pour d’autres besoins.

  • Solution 2 : nous achetons la marchandise pour vous, nous finançons le stock et nous refacturons directement vos clients finaux avec une marge commerciale comprenant les frais de gestion et de logistique; vous assurez la promotion commerciale des produits.
  • Solution 3 : gestion intégrale de la supply chain. A travers les compétences de BJ LOGISTICS, société logistique du groupe BJ PARTENAIRES, nous assurons la prise en charge de la gestion des bases de données produits, l’approvisionnement, réception, stockage, l’inventaire des produits, les opérations de co-packing, l’expédition des commandes, mais aussi la gestion des données essentielles au pilotage des ventes, le service client, etc.

Venez nous rencontrer sur le site de Sillingy, en Haute-Savoie

 

Découvrez nos méthodes de travail à l’occasion de la visite de notre plate-forme logistique et échangeons sur votre projet afin de trouver la solution sur-mesure pour le développement de votre activité sur le marché européen.

Contactez-nous au

04 50 24 48 24

Chiffres clés

2018 Création EUROTRADING
10000m² d'entrepot de stockage
20ans d'expérience en commerce internationnal

Vous êtes un professionnel de l'électricité industrielle ou tertiaire?

Un acteur du e-commerce désireux de développer ou d'externaliser sa chaîne logistique?

Une entreprise dynamique souhaitant accélérer son développement?

Pour toute étude de projet,

Contactez-nous !